



Grievance cell	
Name	Designation
Mr. Bodhisattva Banerjee (Vice Chairman)	Chairman
Dr. Rilina Basu, Trustee Member	Member
Mrs. Shalini Banerjee, Trustee Member	Member
Dr. Somnath Maiti, Principal, GMIT	Member
Dr, Manas Chakraborty, Principal, FCP	Member
Mrs. Reena Mazumder, Principal, RIPS	Member
Mr. Akash Manna, TCS- Administrator	Member
Ms. Rimpa Jana, Assistant Professor, FCP	Member
Mrs. Sampa Das, Assistant Professor, ECE	Member
Mrs. Jayati Roy, Counselor Student Affair	Member